LK Officers

Click on an officer to view bio and contact information.

Dennis Smith, AIA, NCARB, CRX, CDP
President Dennis Smith, AIA, NCARB, CRX, CDP
image description View Bio & Contact
Steve Berry, PE
Executive Vice President & COO Steve Berry, PE
image description View Bio & Contact
Dave Hoffman, FAIA, NCARB, CRX, CDP
Senior Vice President, Retail Dave Hoffman, FAIA, NCARB, CRX, CDP
image description View Bio & Contact
Roger Brown, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Senior Vice President, Director of Design Roger Brown, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
image description View Bio & Contact
Jeff Koch, AIA, NCARB
Senior Vice President, Director of Hospitality Jeff Koch, AIA, NCARB
image description View Bio & Contact
Larry Krier
Senior Vice President, Hospitality Larry Krier
image description View Bio & Contact
Senior Vice President, Healthcare Dan Dokken, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
image description View Bio & Contact
Brett Martinez
Vice President, Retail Brett Martinez
image description View Bio & Contact
Ed Wilson, AIA, NCARB
Vice President, Retail Ed Wilson, AIA, NCARB
image description View Bio & Contact
Howie Beauchamp, AIA
Vice President, Hospitality Howie Beauchamp, AIA
image description View Bio & Contact

LK Team

Terrie Colborn
Administrative Terrie Colborn
Tracy Boston
Mechanical Engineering Tracy Boston
Paul Wickert
Retail Paul Wickert
Samantha McFaddin
Retail Samantha McFaddin
Bill Thorne
Electrical Engineering Bill Thorne
Mitch Koop
Retail Mitch Koop
Okba “Ben” Bengalla
Hospitality Okba “Ben” Bengalla
Jeff Best
Director of Landscape Architecture Jeff Best
Kurtis McMurray
Restaurants Kurtis McMurray
Dave Santander
Design Dave Santander
Nick McNeil
Mechanical Engineering Nick McNeil
Brian Jackson
Hospitality Brian Jackson
Linda Ehlen
Senior Interior Designer Linda Ehlen
David Dresher
Hospitality David Dresher
Susan Habeger
Accounting Susan Habeger
Micah Wiebe
Mechanical Engineering Micah Wiebe
Robert Metoyer
Hospitality Robert Metoyer
Yui Moutray
Retail-Contracts Administrator Yui Moutray
Camera Levesque
Retail-Contracts Administrator Camera Levesque
Kindra Degenhardt
Human Resources Kindra Degenhardt
Ryan Craft
Healthcare Ryan Craft
Matthew Er
Plumbing Engineering Matthew Er
Darla Meyer
Retail Darla Meyer
Alex Morgan
Retail Alex Morgan
Don Keenan
Healthcare Don Keenan
Clay Bridge
Hospitality Clay Bridge
Lee Thompson
Retail Lee Thompson
Beau Jarvis
Retail Beau Jarvis
Andrew Bustraan
Information Technology Andrew Bustraan
Lexi Urbanczyk
Retail Lexi Urbanczyk
Bryan Ward, PE, LEED AP
Director of Mechanical/Plumbing Engineering Bryan Ward, PE, LEED AP
Rafael Araujo dos Santos
Retail Rafael Araujo dos Santos
Dawn Choura
Accounting Dawn Choura
Steve Francis
Hospitality Steve Francis
Carlos Garcia
Hospitality Carlos Garcia
Robyn Seglem
Director of Accounting Robyn Seglem
Lindsey Turriff
Accounting Lindsey Turriff
Komal Shivkumar
Retail Komal Shivkumar
Leila Loomis
Retail Leila Loomis
Joe Binter
Restaurants Joe Binter
R J Stimson
Electrical Engineering R J Stimson
Lisa Shaffer
Hospitality Lisa Shaffer
Larry Webb
Hospitality Larry Webb
Lynette Ahlstedt
Director of Interior Design Lynette Ahlstedt
Courtney Wassom
Electrical Engineering Courtney Wassom
Julius Aguilera
Healthcare Julius Aguilera
Cassidy Haukap
Retail Cassidy Haukap
Leslie Ohlman
Interior Designer Leslie Ohlman
Heather Swift
Healthcare Heather Swift
Garth Hite
Hospitality Garth Hite
Krystil Brown
Senior Interior Designer Krystil Brown
Dawson Pickert
Electrical Engineering Dawson Pickert
Holly Oetting
Retail Holly Oetting
James Brickman
Mechanical Engineering James Brickman
Jessica Wineinger
Restaurants Jessica Wineinger
Keturah Bethel
Retail Keturah Bethel
Glen Bailey
Special Projects Glen Bailey
Carlos Coello
Design Architect Carlos Coello
Reagan Ochoa
Retail Reagan Ochoa
Abigail Steinert
Retail Abigail Steinert
Steven Wiebe
Electrical Engineering Steven Wiebe
Jesse Burkett
Retail Jesse Burkett
Sandy Manning
Hospitality Sandy Manning
Jim Fisher
Healthcare Jim Fisher
Cheri Holt
Administrative Cheri Holt
Nathan Brand
Retail Nathan Brand
Paul Folger
Healthcare Paul Folger
Cory Thomas
Hospitality Cory Thomas
Sneha Varadarajan
Retail Sneha Varadarajan
Caty Gaboian
Restaurants Caty Gaboian
Nate Hinson
Hospitality Nate Hinson
John Henry
Restaurants John Henry
Steve Tucker
Electrical Engineering Steve Tucker
David Towne
Mechanical Engineering David Towne
Jeff Ripley
Technical Director of Plumbing Engineering Jeff Ripley
Patrick Johnson
Restaurants Patrick Johnson
Michelle Barb
Retail Michelle Barb
Taylor Lewis, PE
Director of Electrical Engineering Taylor Lewis, PE
Tony Rangel
Retail/Special Projects Tony Rangel
Diego Martinez
Retail Diego Martinez
Jake Lewis
Electrical Engineering Jake Lewis
Mark Bumpas
Electrical Engineering Mark Bumpas
Megan Pierskalla
Senior Interior Designer Megan Pierskalla
Ezhini Natarajan
Director of Information Technology Ezhini Natarajan
Doug Wegerer
Mechanical Engineering Doug Wegerer
Khalil Hassan
Hospitality Khalil Hassan
Jacob Hiatt
Retail Jacob Hiatt
Allison Djedjes
Administrative Allison Djedjes
Jennifer Cabala
Administrative Jennifer Cabala
Robert Williams
Design Robert Williams
Michael Georgie
Retail Michael Georgie
Kevin Spurgeon
Retail Kevin Spurgeon
Caity Simpson
Retail Caity Simpson
Mario Mata
Mechanical Engineering Mario Mata
Aaron Smith
Design Aaron Smith
Jonathan Anderson
Retail Jonathan Anderson
Crystal Carroll
Marketing Crystal Carroll
Carah Sage
Administrative Carah Sage